Geoelectric and geothermal

Members of Laboratory of Geoelectric and Geothermal

Salah Sheriff OsmanProf. Dr. +201003199792
sshosman@nriag.sci.eg
El-Said Ahmed Al-Sayed RagabProf. Dr.+201006532551saidragab2001@nriag.sci.eg
Sultan Awad Sultan AraffaProf. Dr.+201090605189sultan_awad@nriag.sci.eg
Magdy Ahmed AtyaProf. Dr.+201000240157magdyattia@nriag.sci.eg
Gad Mohamed El-QadyProf. Dr. Head of the Department+201001547090gadosan@nriag.sci.eg
Abbas Mohamed AbbasProf. Head of Laboratory+201113309595abbas@nriag.sci.eg
Fathy fawzy Ahmed ShaabanProf. Dr.Shaaban_F@hotmail.com
Mahfooz Abdel-Motaleb HafezProf. Dr.Mahfooz_hafez2001@yahoo.com
Aiman Abdel Latiff Abdel AzizProf. Dr.+201117799736
Aiman-aziz21@gmail.com
Usama Saad Abdel-Hamid MassoudProf. Dr.+201007553062
usaad2007@nriag.sci.eg
Hany Salah Abdel-Azeem MesbahProf. Dr.+201117799736hmesbah@nriag.sci.eg
Mamdouh M. Mohamed SolimanAssoc. Prof.+201000243608
amsoliman2001@nriag.sci.eg
Mohamed Ahmed MetwalyAssoc. Prof.Mmetwaly70@yahoo.com
Ayman Ismail TahaAssoc. Prof.ayman.ismail@nriag.sci.eg
Mohamed Abdel ZaherAssoc. Prof.+201159299090moh_zaher@nriag.sci.eg
Khamis KabeelAli Mansour
Dr.+201158880773
khamis75@nriag.sci.eg
Ashraf Khozym Salama El-sayedDr.ashraf.khozym@nriag.sci.eg
Mahmoud Gaballah Abdel-MawgoudDr.mahmoud_gabala@yahoo.com
Sherin Mohamed IbrahimDr.+201115440966
sherinmohamed2001@yahoo.com
Abdellatif Mohamed AbdellatifYounisDr.+201002060418
abdellatifyounis@nriag.sci.eg
Hany Mohammed Shaaban El-AwadyDr.+201003370275hanyshaaban@nriag.sci.eg
Mona Mahmoud MostafaResearcher Assistant+201001835364
Mona002002@hatmail.com
Wael Ragab Ali EbrahimResearcher Assistant+201067358595
wael_ragab2007@nriag.sci.eg
Heba Mohamed MohamedResearcher Assistant+201001853965
heba_elkosery@nriag.sci.eg
Diaa Elsayed Hamed AbdallahResearcher Assistant+201020313308geo_diaa@nriag.sci.eg
Noha Ismail MedhatResearcher Assistant+201007734674
noha.ismail@nriag.sci.eg
Samah Mohammed ElbarbaryResearcher Assistant01015504337samah_elbarbary@nriag.sci.eg
Mohamed Abdel SabourResearcher Assistant+201023220509
mohamed-aldeep@nriag.sci.eg
Ibrahim Mohamed khedr DarwishAssistant Researcher+201279019715
geo_ibrahim_90@yahoo.com