Members of Galaxy and extra galaxies Laboratory

NameTitleE-Mail
Ashraf Ahmad ShakerAssoc. Prof.
Head of the Lab.
aa_shaker@yahoo.com
Ashraf Latif TadrossProf. Dr. altadross@yahoo.com
Hamed Ahmad AbdelhamidProf. Dr.hamedismail6@gmail.com
Anas Ibrahim Osmanprof. Dr.amiosman46@yahoo.com
Samir Nawar AdbelshaheedProf. Dr.srnawar@yahoo.com
Aly Abdelwahab HaroonProf. Dr.alyharoon@hotmail.com
Ibrahim Mohamad Yousef SelimProf. Dr.i_selim@yahoo.com
Yasser Hassan Mohamed HendyAssoc. Prof.y_hendy_yasser@yahoo.com
Reda El-BendaryAssoc. Prof.r.bendaryeg@yahoo.com
Ali Said Ahmed Takey
Assoc. Prof.ali.takey@yahoo.com
Hassan Imam IbrahimResearcherhassanimam99@yahoo.com
Fatma Mohamad RedaResearcherf.m.reda@gmail.com
Sabry ali MohamadResearchersabryali2002@yahoo.com
Helal Ismaeel Abdelrahman
Researcherhel101us@yahoo.com
Rasha Mohamad Samir

Researcherrasha_daly@yahoo.com
Tarek Mahmoud Kamel


Researchertarek_40h@yahoo.com
Eman Mahmoud Ahmad
Researcher / Eng.eman_habeeb@hotmail.com
Amira Ahmad TawfikResearcheramira_nriag@yahoo.com
Mohammed Hamdi Abdullah Elhashash
PhD Student mohammed_hamdi_2006@yahoo.com
Doaa El-Sayed MohamedPhD Student / Eng.doaa_power_engineering@yahoo.com
Sherihan Mohamad Ahmad Shehata
PhD Student sheri.shehata@yahoo.com
Mohamed Farouk Aboushelib

PhD Student m.f.aboushelib@nriag.sci.eg
Ahmed Mohamed Fouad Abdalla
PhD Studentahmed.fouad@nriag.sci.eg
Nouran Essameldien Abdelhamid Msc Studentastronomer_nour@yahoo.com
Ola Ali MohamadMsc Studentola.ali@nriag.sci.eg
Abdelaziz Eid Abdelaziz EidMsc Studentabdelazizeid3@gmail.com
Eslam Gamal Mohamed ElhosseinyMsc Studente.gamall@ymail.com

Are you interested in our page?