Galaxy

Members of Laboratory of Galaxy and Outer Galgxies

NameTitleInternal PhoneCell PhoneE-Mail
Ashraf Ahmad ShakerAssoc. Prof. Head of Laboratory368aa_shaker@yahoo.com
Ashraf Latif Tadross Prof. Head of department of Astronomy333altadross@yahoo.com
Hamed Ahmad AbdelhamidProf. Dr.523hamedismail6@gmail.com
Anas Ibrahim Osmanprof. Dr.334amiosman46@yahoo.com
Issa Ali Mohamad Ali IssaProf. Dr.328
Samir Nawar AdbelshaheedProf. Dr.375srnawar@yahoo.com
Aly Abdelwahab HaroonAssoc. Prof.368alyharoon@hotmail.com
Ibrahim Mohamad Yousef SelimAssoc. Prof.315i_selim@yahoo.com
Gamal Bakr Ali MohamadAssoc. Prof.366gamalali@lycos.com
Hassan Imam IbrahimPhD368hassanimam99@yahoo.com
Badie Abdelhalim KoranyPhD530badiekorany@yahoo.com
Nasser Mohamad AhmedPhD527nasser_ahmed@yahoo.com
Fatima Mohamad RedaPhD523f.m.reda@gmail.com
Sabry ali MohamadPhD508sabryali2002@yahoo.com
Reda El-Bendary MohamadPhD529r.bendaryeg@yahoo.com
Yasser Hendy Mohamed HendyPhD315y_hendy_yasser@yahoo.com
Helal Ismaeel AbdelrahmanPhDhel101us@yahoo.com
Rasha Mohamad SamirPhD528rasha_daly@yahoo.com
Ali Saeed Ahmad Takey508ali_takey@yahoo.com
Mohamad Hassan Ali SolimanMSc.ms_ali80@yahoo.com
Mohammed Hamdi Abdullah335mohammed_hamdi_2006@yahoo.com
Eman Mahmoud AhmadMSc. Eng.528eman_habeeb@hotmail.com
Tarek Mahmoud Kamel529tarek_40h@yahoo.com
Abdelhafez Abdelmoghni527
Amira Abdelazeem 529amirashimeis@yahoo.com
Doaa Ahmad El-SayedEng.528doaa_power_engineering@yahoo.com
Amira Ahmad Tawfik528amira_nriag@yahoo.com
Sherif Ali Mohamad529sherif.jan25@gmail.com
Ahmed Mohamad Foad322ahmed19_87@yahoo.com
Nouran Essameldin Abdulhamid528astronomer_nour@yahoo.com
Ola Ali Mohamad528ola_ali_88@yahoo.com
SabryKottamia ??364sabry562001@yahoo.com
Sherihan Mohamad Ahmad Shehata MSc528sheri.shehata@yahoo.com