Members Geomagnetic Laboratory

NameTitleInternal phoneCell PhoneE-Mail

Ibrahim Ali El-Hemaly
Head of Department+201005052271elhemaly@nriag.sci.eg

Taha Tawfik Rabeh
Prof. Dr. Head of the Laboratory+201119373310taharabeh@nriag.sci.eg
Mohamed El-Said Abd El-FatahProf. Dr.elbohoty3@ yahoo.com

Esmat Mohamed Abd El-All
Prof. Dr.+201226107851esmatabd@nriag.sci.eg

Ahmed Saleh
Prof. Dr.+201004399263ahmed.saleh@nriag.sci.eg
Tareq Fahmy AbdallatifProf. Dr.+201063323744 tareqfahmy@nriag.sci.eg
tareqfaa02@yahoo.com

Tarek Arafa Hamed
Prof. Dr.+201001171277tarek.arafa@nriag.sci.eg

Mahmoud Mekkawi
Prof. Dr.+201225230945mahmoudmekkawi@nriag.sci.eg

Ahmed Bakr Khalil
Prof. Dr.+201026447030ahmedkhalil@nriag.sci.eg

Essam Mohamed Ghamry
Prof. Dr.+201110905042essamgh@nriag.sci.eg

Maha Abd El-Azim Mohamed
Prof. Dr.+201005648367maazeem03@nriag.sci.eg

Essam Aboud Mohamed

Assoc. Prof.eaboud@nriag.sci.eg

Ahmed Kotb El-Emam
Assoc. Prof.+201002749780ayaahmed2002@yahoo.com

Reem Moustafa Mohamed
Assoc. Prof.+201113300804reem_mostafa2002@nriag.sci.eg
Abdo Khalaf Abd El-kaderDr.+201009798746eng_abdou1@yahoo.com

Emad M. H.Takla
Dr. +201061604105emad_nriag@yahoo.com
Ahmed Ibrahim AminDr.+201006177040geophysicist80@yahoo.com

Ahmed Awad Abd El-rahman
Dr.+201144310317ahmedawd@nriag.sci.eg

Aalaa Mohamed Samy
Dr.aalaasamy@nriag.sci.eg

Alshymaa Mohammad Guda
Researcher Assistantalshymaa@nriag.sci.eg
Hosam HassanResearcher Assistant+201061386060hossam.hassan@nriag.sci.eg

Enas Mohammed Abdel Razek

Researcher Assistant+201021762020enas.mohammed@nriag.sci.eg

Mohamed Ibrahim Mohamed

Researcher Assistant+201125313217mohamed_ibrahim@nriag.sci.eg

Mostafa EL-Sayed Abdelhafez Hegy

Researcher Assistant+201005009253mostafa.hegy@nriag.sci.eg

Mohamed Mostafa Abdelmohsen Khalifa
Assistant Researcher+201289388711mohamed.khalifa@nriag.sci.eg

Arwa Sameer Ibrahim Selim Alkholy

Assistant Researcher+201024828394arwa.alkholy@nriag.sci.eg
Marwa MaherAssistant Researchermarwa.maher@nriag.sci.eg

Are you interested in our page?