National Data Center (ENDC) Staff

[
NumberNameTitleInternal PhoneCell PhoneE-Mail
1
Hesham Hussein Mohamed Moussa
Prof. of seismology - Director of ENDChesham@nriag.sci.eg
2
Ahmed Lethy Elshafey
Associate Professor01152656767alethy@nriag.sci.eg
3
Mohamed Nabil M. Elgabry
Associate Professor01005850033elgabry@nriag.sci.eg
4Mohammed Yehia ElbahrawyAssociate Professor
5Reda El-ArafyResearcher
6Mona Hamada HegazyResearcher
7
Hanan Mahmoud Gaber
Researcher 01125066477 hanan_mahmoud86@yahoo.com
8
Hany Mohammed Hassan ElSayed
Researcher 393342592338hany_hassan@nriag.sci.eg
9
Shimaa Hosny Elkholy
Researcher01028457363shimaa_elkholy84@yahoo.com
10Sayed Mekhaimr
Researcher01221546080sayedmekhaimr@gmail.com
11Eman Lotfy HabakResearcher Assistanteman_habbak@nriag.sci.eg
12
Islam Hosni Hemdan Eldesouki Hamama
Researcher Assistant 01012314549islam.hamama@nriag.sci.eg
13Mona Abdelazim Abdalla Metwally
Researcher Assistant01005564256mony_abdo2010@yahoo.com
14Mohamed Salah Maklad
Researcher Assistant+201093982298maklad@nriag.sci.eg
15Hagar ImadResearcher Assistanthagaremad358@gmail.com
16Adel Sami Hassan Othman
Assistant Researcher01096541121Adelsamy30@yahoo.com
17Hani Saber Elbehiri
Assistant Researcher01092984170hanysaber369@gmail.com
18Mohamed ElSeidiAssistant Researchermohamed.elseidy@nriag.sci.eg
/]

Are you interested in our page?