No.NameTitleE-mailField of Study 
1
Ahmed Ali Badawy
Professor and Chairman of seismology deparmentahmedbadawy@yahoo.com, Badawy@nriag.sci.eg, badawy@idsc.net.egSeismology" Earthquakes and Tusnami Risk Reduction (ETRR)"
2
Sherif Mohamed Elhady Elnashar
Professor and Director of ENSN Labsherif_elhady@nriag.sci.egSeismology
3
Abdelaziz Khairy Abd el-aal
Professordewaky@yahoo.comSeismology
4
Hagag Hamed Mohamed
Professor and Director of Aswan centerhaggaghm@yahoo.comSeismology
5
Rashad Qebeasy

Professor EmeritusKebeasy_rashad@yahoo.comSeismology
6
Abouelaa Amin Mohamed
Professor Emeritusabuoelela99@hotmail.comSeismology
7
Hamed Abdel-Monem Nofal
Professor Emeritus (Tenured Prof.)hamednofal85@gmail.comCommunication - Instrumention
8
Mahmoud Abdelhalim Mohanna

Professor Emeritus (Tenured Prof.)mahmoud2746@hotmail.comcommunication engineering
9
Awad Elsayed Mohamed Ismail Hassoup
Professor Emeritusawad_hassoup@hotmail.comSeismology
10
Raafat Fat El-Bary El-shafi
Professor EmeritusFat_helbary2@yahoo.comSeismology
11
Sayed Abdallah Mohamed Dahy
Professor EmeritusSayeddahy78@yahoo.comSeismology
12
Gaber Hassan Hassib
Professor Emeritusgaberhassib@yahoo.comSeismology
13Mamdouh AbbassProfessor Emeritusm17092007@yahoo.comSeismology
14Mohamed Abdrabou Mohamed TahaProfessor EmeritusSeismic Hazard
15
Youssif Said Taha
Professor EmeritusYsf481188@yahoo.comSeismology
16
Ahmed Hosny Ali
Associate Professorahhosny2000@yahoo.comSeismology
17
Gad-Elkareem Abdrabou Mohamed
Associate Professorgadah85@yahoo.comSeismology
18
Khaled Abdelellah Mohmoud Omar
Associate Professorkhaled-abdelellah@nriag.sci.egSeismology
19
Hesham Eid Abdel Hafiez Mossa
Associate Professorheshammossa@gmail.comSeismology
20
Ali Gamal Rabie
Associate Professoragamalrabie@yahoo.comSignal processing; Seismic Analysis
21
Abdelnasser Mohamed Abdelmotaal Mohamed
Associate professornassermhmd@yahoo.com Seismology
22
Mahmoud Salah Elhadidy Ali Youssef
Associate ProfessorElhadidy.Ms@nriag.sci.eg (mahmoudS82@hotmail.com)Seismology and Seismic hazard
23
Mahmoud Sami Soliman
Researchermahmoud.salam@nriag.sci.egcomputer engineering
24
Asharf Adly
Researcheras_adly@yahoo.comSeismic hazard & Site characterization
25Asharf Shakir MakhailResearcher
26
Mohamed Ezzelarab
Researchermohezz@nriag.sci.eg (ezzmabd@yahoo.com)Seismic hazard-Seismic source mechanism
27
Mohamed Salah Abdalzaher
Researchermsabdalzaher@nriag.sci.egCommunications Engineer,
Earthquake Engineering
28
Emad Kamal Mohamed
Researcheremadk_2006@yahoo.com (ekamal@nriag.sci.eg)Seismology
29
Omar Mohamed Saad
Researcherengomar91@gmail.comSignal processing, Seismic analysis, Digital Design.
30
Lotfy Sami Mohamed
Researcherlotfysamy@gmail.comEngineering Seismology
31
Sameh Mousa Mostafa
Researchersamehmousa@yahoo.comSeismology
32
Yassin Mustafa Mahmoud
ResearcherYassinmm58@yahoo.comSeismology
33
Ezzat Mohamed Elamin
ResearcherEzzatamin49@yahoo.coSeismology
34
Mohamed Yassien Hussien
Researchermyassien2002@yahoo.comSeismology
35
Walid Farid Ahmed Sadek
Assistant Researcherwalid_farid2003@yahoo.comSeismology
36
Ghada Ali
Assistant Researcherghada_ali@nriag.sci.egSeismology
37
Ahmed Hamed Sayed
Assistant Researcherahmadhamed4@yahoo.comSeismology
38
Ahmed Muhammad Faried Mansour
Assistant Researchergeo_eagle@live.comseismic tomography
39
Ahmed Mohamed Tawfiek
Assistant Researcherahmed-tawfiek@nriag.sci.eg (ahmed.tawfiek@gmail.com)Computer Science / Digital signal processing
40
Hazem Youssef Badereldin
Assistant Researchergeo.hazem@yahoo.comSeismotectonic &seismic hazard
41Ramadan Madi Ali BakirAssistant Researcherahr_bakir@@yahoo.comSeismology
42
Hagar Saad El-dien

Assistant Researcherhagar_saad@nriag.sci.egcomputer engineering
43
AbuTaleb Ali AbuTaleb
Assistant Researchera_ali2425@yahoo.comSeismology
44
Said Mohamed Ali
Researcher AssistantSayedmohamed9215@yahoo.comEngineering Geophysics
45
Rahma Reda Moawad
Researcher Assistantrahma_reda10@nriag.sci.egEngineering .
46
Hussein Sabry Abdullah Mohamed
Researcher Assistanthussein.geophysicist7@gmail.comSeismology
47
Hany Abu Elnaga Amen
Researcher AssistantHanyadam321@gmail.comSeismic noise tomography
48
Mariam Abdelnaby Sallam
Researcher Assistantmariamsallam18@gmail.comSeismology
49
Samar Ali Ghareeb
Researcher Assistantsamar.ghareeb12@yahoo.comSeismic hazard & Strong motion studies
50
Hamada Sadallah Mahmoud
Researcher Assistanthamada_geologist2010@nriag.sci.egSeismology
51Reda Ibrahim ElsaidSenior Seismologistredasherief366@yahoo.comSeismology
52Hossam El-DesoukiSeismologistHos71@hotmail.comPaloseismicity
53Hossam El-Din MostafaSeismologisthossameldin74mstf@yahoo.comSeismology
54Tarek Mohamed MahmoudEngineer
55Ahmed Mohamed Abdel azimEngineerabdelazim@nriag.sci.egcommnuication Eng.
56
Mahmoud Ramdan Hafny
EngineerSeismology
57Ramadan Desouky GomaaSite Engineerramadan.radio.phs@gmail.comQuality control &Seismic noise
58Fatema Ismail AbdellatifEngineerfatema.tifa@yahoo.comcommunication engineering
59Ibrahim Gamal IbrahimEngineereng.ibrahimgamal@gmail,comElectronic Engineering

Are you interested in our page?