NRIAG announces 2016 Sultana N. Nahar prizes for the best research publications in Astronomy and in Geophysics

The winners of the prizes, one in Astronomy and one in Geophysics, will receive a certificate of excellence and an honorarium of $300 each.

Prof Sultana N. Nahar

Applicants are requested to submit the following materials to the office of the President of NRIAG:

i) Full CV,

ii) A list of publications during the past 5 years, from July 1, 2011 to June 30, 2016

iii) Reprints of 5 papers from the list,

iv) A statement on the importance and impact of the published research,

v) Full list of publications

Application Deadline: September 15, 2016