Space Research Staff

NameTitleInternal PhoneCell PhoneE-Mail
Makram Ibrahim Khalil
Satellite Laser Ranging
My Home Page
Prof. Dr.
Head of Solar and Space Research Department
150101005799722makram@nriag.sci.eg
Yehia Ahmed Abdel-aziz
Space Lab. Home Page
Prof. Dr. 13780100945404yehia@nriag.sci.eg
Joseph Sidky MikhailProf. Dr.137701000994677josephsidky@gmail.com
Khalil Ibrahim Khalil
Prof. Dr.140101004012142khalil@nriag.sci.eg
Magdy Ibrahim El-SaftawyProf. Dr.outsidem_elsaftawy@yahoo.com
Yousry Shafik Hanna
Prof. Dr.131301223191290Yousry_hanna@yahoo.com
Gamal Fahim Attia
Prof. Dr.133801060661003Gamal_fahimattia@yahoo.com
Afaf Mostafa Abd Elhameed
Prof. Dr.153101001987289Afaf_m2000@yahoo.com
Rasha Mohamed fathy Ghoneem
Assoc. Prof.136701009333633rghoneim2@nriag.sci.eg
Susan Wassem Samwel

My Home Page
Assoc. Prof.150901227512388samwelsw@yahoo.com
Maroof Abd Elmawla Hegazy Marawan
Dr.141201114692079Maroof.hegazy@yahoo.com
Nabawia Shaban KhalefaDr.outsidenabawia.diab@nriag.sci.eg
Adel Tawfik Roman
Dr.136701123655655romanat@hotmail.com
Salwa Mahmoud WazeeryDr.outside
Halla Shawki Abd El gawadDr.outside
Atta Allah El Azab Eltaher AhmedDr.outsideatahm111@yahoo.com
Tarek Salem ElsayedDr.outsidetareksael@yahoo.com
Ahmed Magdy Abd El-Aziez
Dr.139401113251476ahmed_astro84@nriag.sci.eg
Hani Mahoud Mohamed
Ph.D.StudentoutsideHani.20@hotmail.co.uk
Mohamed Yehia Helali
Ph.D.Student139401113810365Mhelail71@yahoo.com
Shafik Kaheel Tealab
Ph.D.Student13940114 520 1754shafeeq.taelib@nriag.sci.eg
Mahmoud mostafa Mohamed
Ph.D.Student13940100490026mahmoudmustapha@nriag.sci.eg
Mohamed Ali BasyooniPh.D.StudentoutsideMohamed.basyooni@yahoo.com
Shereef Ahmed Fareed
Ph.D.Student139401011393312shereef.fareed@nriag.sci.eg
Mustafa Abd El-Magied El-DeebPh.D.Student139401028025063mostafa.aldeeb@nriag.sci.eg
Hend Ahmed Mohamed EzzatPh.D.Student139401007362112Hend.ezzat@nriag.sci.eg
Esraa Abd ElAziz MohamedMSc. Student150901221177132esraaaelaziz@nriag.sci.eg
Meirna Gamal El-Din Halawa
MSc. Student150901000008478meirnagamal@nriag.sci.eg
Islam Mustafa HawashMSc. Student139401060675576islam.hawash@nriag.sci.eg

Members of Space Research Laboratory

Space-Lab-Staf.xlsx

Are you interested in our page?