Stellar Astronomy Staff

Astronomy Dept.\ Stellar Lab.

NameTitleemail
Hadia Hassan Seliem
Prof. Dr.
Head of the Lab.
hassanselim@yahoo.com
Samaya Saad Mohammed
Prof. Dr.
Deputy head of Astronomy Dept.
saadmhsaad@gmail.com
Mohamed Nouh
Prof. Dr.abdo_nouh@hotmail.com
Roshdy Azer Ghobros
Prof. Dr.
Mohamed Said Abo el ella
Prof. Dr.
Nabil Shokry Awadalla
Prof. Dr.snawadalla@yahoo.com
FarouK Abd el Badeaa
Assoc. Prof.
Magdy Abd El Malek Hanna
Prof. Dr.magdyh_nriag06@yahoo.com
Magdy Mahrous ElkhateebProf. Dr.cairo_egypt10@yahoo.com
Abdelnabi Saad SaadProf. Dr.saad6511@gmail.com
Ahmed-Essm Elsayed
Prof. Dr.essam60@yahoo.com
Yosry Ahmed AzzamAssoc. Prof.yosryahmed@yahoo.co.uk 
Farag Ebrahim Uones
Assoc. Prof.faragelnagahy@hotmail.com
Magdy Rabie Sanad
Prof. Dr.mrsanad1@yahoo.com
Mohamad Abdelsabour AbdellatifAssoc. Prof.sabourabdellatif@yahoo.com
Nihad Saad Abd El MotelpResearcher nihad.saad@yahoo.com
Ghada Farouk Mahmoud
Researcher ghfm2006@yahoo.com
Waleed Hamdy ElsanhouryAssoc. Prof.welsanhoury@gmail.com
Elbaz AboelmagdAssoc. Prof.eabouelmagd@gmail.com
Diaa Al Din Abd el Rady
PhD Studentdiafouda@yahoo.com
Ahmed Nakhlawy Hussein
PhD Studenta_nakh_astro@yahoo.com
Mohamad Ahmad El- Khamisy
Researcher lkhmsy@yahoo.com
Mahmoud Hassan
Researcher arl_mahmoud@yahoo.com
Ibrahim Zead Ibrahim
Researcher z_ibrahim_zead@yahoo.com
Mohamed Esmail
PhD Student / Eng.eng.m_esmail@yahoo.com
Ahmed Shokry Abu Elfetouh
Researcher ahmedsh_11@yahoo.com 
Gmal Al Din Mohamed
PhD Studentgamaledin@gmail.com
Mohammed Ahmed Mohammed El-Sadek
PhD Studentsadek2001eg@yahoo.com
Amal Sayed
PhD Studentamalsayd88@yahoo.com
Mohamed Said Kotb
PhD Studentmsd300@yahoo.com
Islam Mohammed helmy
Msc Studentislam_helmy89@hotmail.com
Mohamad Hassan Mohamad El DepsPhD Studentm_deps2000@yahoo.com
Mohamed SolimanMsc Studentmsoliman9191@gmail.com
Mohamed ShabanMsc Studentastromohamed@yahoo.com
Ahmed Atya AbozaidMsc Studentabozaidomar6@gmail.com
Samah HosnyMsc Studentsamahessawy1122@gmail.com