Stellar Astronomy

Members of Laboratory of Stellar Astronomy

NameTitleInternal PhoneCell Phoneemail
Hadia Hassan Seliem
Head of laboratory331hassanselim@yahoo.com
Samaya Saad Mohammed
Deputy head of department of Astronomy 365saadmhsaad@gmail.com
Mohamed Nouh
Prof. Dr.abdo_nouh@hotmail.com
Roshdy Azer Ghobros
Prof. Dr.318
Mouneer Ahmed Mahmoud Hamdy
Prof. Dr.370astro_new2002@yahoo.com
Mohamed Said Abo el ella
Prof. Dr.327
Mohamed Saimir Abo ElAzm
Prof. Dr.365astro2011@yahoo.co.uk
Nabil Shokry Awadalla
Prof. Dr.526snawadalla@yahoo.com
Abd El Fady Beshara Morcos
Prof. Dr.318abmorcos@yahoo.com
FarouK Abd el Badeaa
Assoc. Prof.
Magdy Abd El Malk Hanna
Assoc. Prof.364magdyh_nriag06@yahoo.com
Magdy Mahros El KhatibAssoc. Prof.cairo_egypt10@hotmail.com
Abdelnabi Saad SaadAssoc. Prof.364saad6511@gmail.com
Ahmed-Essm Elsayed
Assoc. Prof.530essam60@yahoo.com
Youssry Ahmad AzzamAssoc. Prof.366yosryahmed@yahoo.co.uk 
Farag Ebrahim Uones
Assoc. Prof.324faragelnagahy@hotmail.com
Magdy Rabie Sanad
Assoc. Prof.316mrsanad@yahoo.com
Essam Ahmad El Kholy
PhDes_ah_el@yahoo.com
Mohamad Abdelsabour AbdellatifPhDsabourabdellatif@yahoo.com
Nihad Saad AbdelmotalebPhD364nihad.saad@yahoo.com
Nassr Mahrous AhmadPhD324gravitation300@yahoo.com
Sayeda Mostafa Amin

PhD310dr_sayedama@yahoo.com
Ghada Farouk Mahmoud
PhD310ghfm2006@yahoo.com
Walid Hamdy El-SanhouryPhDwelsanhoury@gmail.com
Diaa Al Din Abd el Rady
MSc322diafouda@yahoo.com
Ahmed Nakhlawy Hussein
MSc524a_nakh_astro@yahoo.com
Mohamad Ahmad El- Khamisy
MSc524lkhmsy@yahoo.com
Mahmoud Hassan Mahmoud Hassan
MSc524arl_mahmoud@yahoo.com
Ibrahim Zead Ibrahim
MSc525z_ibrahim_zead@yahoo.com
Mohamed Esmail
MSc510eng.m_esmail@yahoo.com
Ahmed Shokry Abu Elfetouh
MSc510ahmedsh_11@yahoo.com 
Gmal Al Din Mohamed
MSc335gamaledin@gmail.com
Mohamad Ahmad Al SadekMSc316sadek2001eg@yahoo.com
Amal Sayed
Astro528amalsayd88@yahoo.com
Mohamed Said Kotb
Astro335msd300@yahoo.com
Islam Mohammed helmy
Eng.510islam_helmy89@hotmail.com
Mohamad Hassan Mohamad El Deps524m_deps2000@yahoo.com
Mona Molham Mostafa
MSc528monamolham@yahoo.com